ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Seminar «Innovations and Prospects of Development of Mining Machinery and Electrical Engineering: IPDME-2019»

Chairman of the Committee

Vyacheslav Maksarov, Dean of the Department of Electro Mechanical Engineering,

professor

Vice-chairman

Yaroslav Shklyarskyi, Head of the Electrotechnical department, professor

Organizing committee:

Vadim Shpenst, Head of the Electrical Energy and Electromechanical

Department, professor

Evgenyi Pryahin, Head of the Department of Materials Science and

Technology of Art Products, professor

Irina Rastvorova, Head of the Electronic Systems Department, professor

Denis Zadkov, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Associate professor

Aleksey Khalimonenko, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Associate professor

EGBERT BAAKE, директор института электротехнологий Ганноверского

университета имени Лейбница (ФРГ)

JÜRI OLT, Professor of the Estonian University of Life Sciences

(Estonia)

JUAN M. MUÑOZ GUIJOSA, Professor of the Technical University of Madrid (Spain)

STANISŁAW PIRÓG, Professor of the AGH University of Science and Technology

(Poland)