ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

YOUNG SCIENTISTS SEMINAR «INNOVATIONS AND PROSPECTS OF DEVELOPMENT OF MINING MACHINERY AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING: IPDME-2019»

Chairman of the Committee:

Vyacheslav Maksarov, Dean of the Department of Electromechanical Engineering,

professor

Vice-chairmen:

Alexandra Kopteva, Vice-Dean of the Department of Electromechanical

Engineering, Associate professor

Denis Zadkov, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Associate professor

Organizing committee:

Vasilyi Dobush, Department of Electrotechnical, Associate professor

Irina Voityuk, Department of Electrotechnical, Associate professor

Vladimir Koptev, Department of Mining Transport Machines, Associate

professor

Vyacheslav Zyrin, Department of Electrical Energy and Electromechanical,

Associate professor

Andrey Shklyarskyi, Department of Electrical Energy and Electromechanical,

Associate professor

JUAN M. MUÑOZ GUIJOSA, Professor of the Technical University of Madrid (Spain)

STANISŁAW PIRÓG, Professor of the AGH University of Science and Technology

(Poland)

JÜRI OLT, Professor of the Estonian University of Life Sciences

(Estonia)